Home About the Foundation Gov. Thomas Worthington Ctr Foundation Board Donations Contact
Great Ohioans Ladies Gallery George Washington Williams Media & Projects Transportation Grant Enriching The Experience
iCivicsOhio Capitol Conversations
 

2019-2020 BOARD ROSTER

Ann K. Aquillo
Vice President, Corporate Affairs
The ScottsMiracle-Gro Company
14111 ScottsLawn Road
Marysville, Ohio
937-578-5492 office
937-537-1397 cell
ann.aquillo@scotts.com
Term: 2018-2021

Laura Battocletti (Ex-Officio)
Executive Director
Capitol Square Review & Advisory Board
Ohio Statehouse
1 Capitol Square
Columbus, OH 43215
614-466- 8867 phone
laura.battocletti@ohiostatehouse.org

Howie Beigelman
Executive Director
Ohio Jewish Communities
50 W. Broad Street, Suite 1302
Columbus, OH 43215
614-463-1835 phone
howieb@ohiojc.org
Term: 2017-2020

Barbara Benham
Executive Vice President
Chief Communications Officer
Huntington
41 South High Street, (HC1032)
Columbus, OH 43287
614-480-4718 phone
614-893-4458 cell
barbara.benham@huntington.com
Term: 2019-2022

William P. Blair III
William P. Blair Company
4450 Belden Village St., NW, Suite 703
Canton, OH 44718
330-493-1000 phone
330-495-3694 cell
wp-blair@att.net
Term: 2019-2022

Keith Brooks
Capitol Advocates
37 West Broad Street, Suite 420
Columbus, OH 43215
614-224-9900 phone
keithhbrooks1@gmail.com
Term: 2017-2020

Erskine E. Cade (Treasurer)
Strategic Health Care/SGI Group
127 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44114
614-255-0319 phone
216-407-3629 cell
erskine.cade@shcare.net
Term: 2019-2022

Brooke A. Cheney
Governmental Policy Group, Inc.
17 S. High Street, Suite 245
Columbus, Ohio 43215-3413
614-461-9335 phone
gpgrhr@gpgrhr.com
Term: 2019-2022

Timothy J. Cosgrove
Squire Sanders & Dempsey, LLP
4900 Key Tower, 127 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44114
216-479-8133 assistant’s phone
216-479-8562 phone
tcosgrove@ssd.com
mkeating@ssd.com
Term: 2019-2022

Hon. Jo Ann Davidson
JAD and Associates LLC
37 West Broad Street, Suite 970
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-224-0777 phone
jadavidson@ameritech.net
Linda Dotson; lsdotson@ameritech.net
Term: 2019-2022

Steven English
Sr. Vice President Government Relations
Nationwide
1 Nationwide Plaza, 1-34-102
Columbus, OH 43215
614-677-7466 phone
engliss@nationwide.com
Term: 2017-2020

Gordon M. Gough
President & Chief Executive Officer
Ohio Council of Retail Merchants
50 West Broad Street, Suite 2020
Columbus, OH 43215
614-221-7833 phone
gordong@ohioretailmerchants.com
Term: 2019-2022

Maria Haberman
AEP Ohio
1 Riverside Plaza, 23rd Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-716-2321 phone
614-787-8572 cell
mlhaberman@aep.com
Term: 2017-2020

Joe Hallett
(614) 558-8220 phone
jhallett1949@yahoo.com
Term: 2019-2022

Daniel R. Helmick (Vice-Chairman)
3430 Watergate Ct.
Columbus, OH 43221
614-462-1059 phone
drh2050@gmail.com
Term: 2019-2022

Dan Hilson
Roetzel & Andress
41 S. High St., Huntington Center, 21st Floor, Columbus, OH 43215
614-723-2060 phone
dhilson@ralaw.com
Term: 2017-2020

Aristotle Hutras
Founder/Chairman of The Cleisthenes Project
Principal of the Aristotle Group
75 East Gay Street, Suite 101
Columbus, OH 43215
614-216-1789
aristotle@thearistotlegroup.com
Term: 2017-2020

Megan Lashutka
Charter Communications
580 N. Fourth Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-384-2679 phone
614-949-8419 cell
meganlashutka@gmail.com
Term: 2017-2020

Kurt Leib
Capitol Advocates
37 W. Broad St., Suite 420
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-224-9900 office
614-306-2003 cell
Term: 2019-2022

Ty Marsh
57 Riverview Park
Columbus, OH 43214
614-783-4988 cell
tydmarsh@gmail.com
Term: 2019-2022

Christine Merritt
President
Ohio Association of Broadcasters
17 South High Street, Suite 1010
Columbus, OH 43215
614-228-4052 phone
cmerritt@oab.org
Term: 2017-2020

Arthur Meyer
550 Brassfield Circle
Dayton, OH 45459
937-291-8379 phone
meyeragm@aol.com
Term: 2019-2022

Hon. Betty D. Montgomery
Montgomery Consulting Group LLC
37 West Broad Street, Suite 970
Columbus, Ohio  43215
614-224-8333
Betty@montgomeryconsultinggroup.com
Term: 2019-2022

Charles R. Moses (Chairman)
President
Ohio Telecom Association
17 South High Street, Suite 600
Columbus, OH 43215
614-221-3231 phone
832-5823 cell
614-221-0048 fax
moses@ohiotelecom.com
Term: 2019-2022

William J. Napier
Sr. Advisor to the President
For Gov’t Relations
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue UR 318
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
216-876-9970 phone
w.napier@csuohio.edu
Term: 2019-2022

Hon. Thomas E. Niehaus
Principal
Vorys Advisors LLC
52 East Gay Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-464-4955 phone
teniehaus@vorysadvisors.com
Term: 2018-2021

Monica Nieporte
President & Executive Director
Ohio News Media Association | AdOhio
1335 Dublin Rd., Suite 216B
Columbus, OH 43215
614.486.6677 phone
740.591-3122 cell
mnieporte@ohionews.org
Term: 2019-2022

Pam O’Grady
Deputy Director
City of Columbus - Dept. of Technology
1111 East Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43205
614-645-0822 office
614-312-0822 cell
PHOgrady@Columbus.gov
Term: 2018-2021

Brian Perera
Office of Government Affairs
The Ohio State University - Bricker Hall
190 Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
614-247-8440 office
perera.1@osu.edu
Term: 2019-2022

Leah Pappas Porner
Calfee, Halter, Griswold, LLP
41 S. High St., 12th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-621-7007 phone
lpappas@calfee.com
Term: 2017-2020

Hon. Tom Raga
Executive Vice President
DPL Inc.
1065 Woodman Drive
Dayton, OH 45432
937-259-7124 phone
937-475-7998 cell
tom.raga@dplinc.com
Term: 2019-2022

Caroline Ramsey
Government & Community Relations
Corporate Affairs Department
Honda of America Mfg., Inc.
2400 Honda Pkwy., MMC
Marysville, OH 43040
934-644-7769 Office
Caroline_Ramsey@ham.honda.com
Term: 2017-2020

Curt Steiner
Steiner Public Relations
88 E. Broad Street, Suite 1220
Columbus, OH 43215
614.824.3010 Office
614-439.7240 Mobile
curt@SteinerPR.com
Term: 2019-2022

Michael Stinziano
Franklin County Auditor
373 S. High St., 21st Floor,
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614.525.4663 Office
AuditorStinziano@franklincountyohio.gov
Term: 2019-2022

Cheryl Subler (Secretary)
County Commissioners Assoc. of Ohio
209 E. State St.
Columbus, OH 43215
614-220-7980 office
614-746-8507 cell
csubler@ccao.org
Term: 2019-2022

James R. Tilling
P.O. Box 21109
Columbus, OH 43221-0109
614-777-0704 phone/fax
jandctilling@wowway.com
Term: 2019-2022

Marian Vance
Preservation Ohio
188 N. Franklin St.
Delaware, OH 43015
614-570-7504 cell
marianjvance@yahoo.com
Term: 2017-2020

Tom Walsh
Ohio Association of Community Colleges
175 South Third Street, Suite 560
Columbus, OH 43215-7106
614-221-6222 Office
twalsh@ohiocc.org
Term: 2018-2021

Craig Zimpher
State Employment Relations Board
65 E. State Street, 12th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.397-7089
wczimpher@gmail.com
craig.zimpher@serb.state.oh.us
Term: 2019-2022

 


 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2019 Capitol Square Foundation
All Rights Reserved